Free E-Book “TISSUE OF LIES”

Only 5 days to go for my ‘Free Book’ promotion.

 “TISSUE OF LIES” is free for three days only.  It starts on the 2nd August and ends on 4th August 2013.

My debut novel has collected some great comments. Reviewers have said, “An enjoyable read, keeps you engrossed till the end.  I cannot wait till your next book”,  “Fantastic book, very gripping and original”, “A thriller of a story enclosed in many tangled lies.  The author slowly weaves the lies, entangles the main characters within their threads and reveals the consequences and outcomes with a few twists to her plot.”

Enjoy.

About caroleparkes

My husband calls me a butterfly because I flit from one hobby to another. Apart from being a wife for 52 years, a mother of three sons, and a grandmother, I'm also an author, genealogist, amateur artist, a lover of most needlecrafts, and occasional poet. Of the above, my most enduring interest has been writing and I hope to be doing it well into old age.
This entry was posted in #Love. Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear your views.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.