WWW Wednesday #71


Chrissi Reads

WWW Wednesdays is hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading. Click on the image to get to her blog! WWW Wednesdays is hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading. Click on the image to get to her blog!

Welcome to another WWW Wednesday! To participate in WWW Wednesday, you need to answer three questions.

•What are you currently reading?
•What did you recently finish reading?
•What do you think you’ll read next?

Click on the book cover to get to the Goodread’s page for the book.

What are you currently reading?

18333898

I am currently reading Take Me On by the wonderful Katie McGarry.  I’m halfway through, and I feel like I’m going to finish it today because I know as soon as I pick it up, I won’t want to put it down.

What did you recently finish reading?

19548973

I finished Run by Gregg Olsen. This was my first time reading a Gregg Olsen book. I thought it was good, but it didn’t blow me away. Still…

View original post 72 more words

About caroleparkes

My husband calls me a butterfly because I flit from one hobby to another. Apart from being a wife for 49 years, a mother of three sons, and a grandmother, I'm also an author, genealogist, amateur artist, a lover of most needlecrafts, and occasional poet. Of the above, my most enduring interest has been writing and I hope to be doing it well into old age.
This entry was posted in New Author. Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear your views.

