A to Z Book Survey….


Let’s get everyone participating.

mylittlebookblog

a2z

So I found this at the blog The Perceptual Page Turner. Not only is this blog pretty awesome and the posts thought provoking but the name of this blog is just brilliant. I found this A-Z challenge there and I’d love to hear your answers to! Here is the link to the original post hope you enjoy my answers! http://www.perpetualpageturner.com/2013/08/some-friday-fun.html

Author you’ve read the most books from:
Sir Arthur Conan Doyle: When I hit year six I became obsessed with reading older books. One day I found a Sherlock Holmes book and was hooked. I still think of Doyle as one of the founding reasons I decided to try and get into the world of publishing.

Best Sequel Ever: When I read Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, I fell in love with J.K Rowling and her amazing writing style. I fell for the dream of a magical world and…

View original post 894 more words

About caroleparkes

My husband calls me a butterfly because I flit from one hobby to another. Apart from being a wife for 49 years, a mother of three sons, and a grandmother, I'm also an author, genealogist, amateur artist, a lover of most needlecrafts, and occasional poet. Of the above, my most enduring interest has been writing and I hope to be doing it well into old age.
This entry was posted in New Author. Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear your views.

