Genuine Black Friday Sale


Get Both Gripping Thrillers for only $1.98

hyperlink-black-friday-sale

Genuine Black Friday Sale

Two suspenseful thrillers for less than the normal  price of one.

Both 5 star reads

$0.99 each instead of the usual price of $2.99

Be quick! Grab yours now. USA only. Lucky USA!

‘Tissue of Lies’ only 99 cents,  ‘Your Last Breath’ only 99 cents.

Get both for only $1.98

 

Save

Save

About caroleparkes

My husband calls me a butterfly because I flit from one hobby to another. Apart from being a wife for 49 years, a mother of three sons, and a grandmother, I'm also an author, genealogist, amateur artist, a lover of most needlecrafts, and occasional poet. Of the above, my most enduring interest has been writing and I hope to be doing it well into old age.
This entry was posted in Bargain Books, e-Books, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Genuine Black Friday Sale

  1. marianbeaman says:

    We haven’t “talked” in a while and I just wanted to check in to see how you are doing. Still a “butterfly” writer, artist, and learner, I see. Take care!

    Like

    • caroleparkes says:

      Sorry, Marian, I’ve only just looked at my website. I don’t post so much these days although I know I should. I teamed up with a previously unpublished writer for my second book and promoting that seems to be taking most of my time. Still we haven’t done so badly with it; it’s earned us nine 5 star reviews out of the eleven we have attracted so far in your part of the world. We’ve only got one review from England, but I’m happy to say that’s a 5 star rating also. Hope you are also doing well. I’ll just pop over now and take a peek.

      Like

I'd love to hear your views.

